Complete: Reading Challenge 1 by TPHP

Hi Everyone,

I finished my first January book challenge I “read a book.” The read a book named After You by JoJo Moyes which is the second part of the book and movie Me Before You. Wow, there’s a second part of this I hear you saying? I thought the exact same thing when my wonderful mum brought the book for $5.00 from a local Waiheke island book store owner set up at the local Waiheke island Ostend Saturday markets here in New Zealand. And when I started reading it, I could not put it down! – The second part is full of suspense, shocking turns and a world of turmoil from secret children to an unwanted life, it goes from misery to peace you just can’t help but feel the urge to stay in bed and then turn the page. Without giving anything away everyone’s life in this book has turned to misery it involves alcohol, broken families, loss of money and more drama than you could imagine, but will the families be able to get their life back together why not give it a read and find out.

Challenge 1 of 15 complete.

No automatic alt text available.

Written by Sheridan O’Donnell

 

Leave a Reply

