Plastic Free July Post 2

Hi Everyone,

As you know I am taking on the Plastic Free July challenge where I am giving up plastic bottles and plastic bags, however today as I was busy I totally forgot that I was taking part in this challenge. And as I was running out the door and heading to the gym I picked up a plastic bottle and filled it with water and took it with me to the gym, but as soon as I remembered it was plastic I chucked it into the recycle bin and found a water fountain to drink from for the rest of the exercise session! What I did do though is use my recyclable bag to put my gym gear in! Tune in for my next Post on how I recycled and did not use any plastic!Also, let me know what plastic item or items you are giving up this July and I just might share it on my blog.

xox Princezz Pinkz

All rights reserved to The Life of Princezz Pinkz, Princezz Pinkz Media and associated content. All other reserved to the rightful owners.

To find out more about Plastic Free July follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/PlasticFreeJuly?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

