Follow me as I take on the Plastic Free July Challenge xox Princezz Pinkz

Hi everyone,

I am taking on the challenge to go plastic free for the month of July. However, I won’t be giving up everything but I will be challenging myself to give up plastic bottle’s and plastic shopping bags. I will be replacing my water bottle with a glass or non plastic bottle and using my recyclable shopping bags instead of plastic bags. Join me on my journey as I go plastic free for the month of July.

I will be blogging about my experiences throughout the month of July on how I have stopped using plastic bottles and plastic bags, what I have replaced them with, the day’s I succeed in this challenge and the day’s where I am faced with a plastic dilemma. So if you enjoyed following my Junk Free June Challenge then you will definitely enjoy following my plastic free July challenge.

If you decide to join in on the plastic free challenge feel free to send your plastic free challenge blog post or story to princezzpinkzteam@hotmail.com and I just might pop your story on my blog.

xox Princezz Pinkz

You can find out more about the Plastic Free July Challenges and other information via the links below:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PlasticFreeJuly?pnref=story

Website: http://www.plasticfreejuly.org/

All rights reserved to Princezz Pinkz, The Life of Princezz Pinkz and Princezz Pinkz Media. All other images or contents are all rights go to those rightful owners.

Leave a Reply

