Suicide Prevention Post 3 by Princezz Pinkz

Hi everyone,

This is my third post on hoping to raise awareness for suicide prevention. This will be my last post until I feel inspired to write more on the subject of suicide prevention. Until then I hope this helps in some way for everyone affected in the world. Please beware this may have graphic details.

Post 3:

The struggles of losing a friend to suicide did not just stop at experiencing Post Traumatic Trauma. I also had to be brave enough to finish high school at the time. Every day I would wake up, get ready for school and make my way to school, but I always felt alone Yes, I had friends and an amazing supportive family, but there was still pain left in my heart I just could not bare. It was a feeling of loneliness, a feeling of not having anyone to talk to on the days I felt alone, but it was also a time of realizing that I need to stick up for myself and stay strong and find a way to fit in again. It was a very hard time for me because I felt like I had lost a huge part of me. But I managed to make it through the darkest of times and have become the person I am today with many achievements and things to be proud of.

So my message for you today is to hold onto hope the journey may look long, windy, hard and Topsy turvy but please do not give up on life! Because there are people who love you so very much and no one would ever want you to suffer. And always reach out for help no matter what you are going through someone does care about you so please reach out for help in times of great need.

xox Princezz Pinkz

pizap.com14355722495581

All contents reserved to Princezz Pinkz Media.

Leave a Reply

